Züchter


Folgende Züchter/-innen sind Mitglieder der BDK-Sektion Oberland:

Rauhaar-Standard-Züchter

"vom Blauen Land"
Petra Meder-Hokamp
Hagener Leite 4a, 82418 Murnau
Tel.:08841/9159
mobil: 0151-7012 7307
Email: petra@meder-hokamp.de

"vom Ochsenbach FCI"
Kristine Asam
Am Moos 11, 83703 Gmund am Tegernsee
0151-65860738
Email: k.asam@web.de

"von der Lichtquelle"
Grit Görnitz-Dahms
Obere Stadt 94, 82362 Weilheim
Tel.: 0881-60 09 09 62
mobil: 0176-3908 6107

"von Isarau"
Renate Dosch
Ganterweg 30, 83661 Lengries
Mobil: 0152-29722751
Email: info@gaestehaus-isarau.de

 "vom Pfaffenwinkel"
Peter Rettenmaier
Leitenweg 5a, 86971 Peiting
Tel.: 08861/680231
Email: peter-rettenmaier@arcor.de

 

Rauhaar-Zwerg-Züchter

"von der Kuhflucht FCI"
Anja Wünderlich
Am Wehr 16, 82490 Farchant
Tel.: 08821-9673432
julemaja@gmx.net

"vom Starnberger Land FCI"
Jana Schmaderer
Sonnenanger 5, 82346 Andechs
Tel.: 08152-3960267
j.schmaderer@yahoo.de
www.dackel-vom-starnberger-land.de

Rauhaar-Kaninchen-Züchter

„Von den kleinen Waldwuffels FCI"
Sabine Forster
Viererstr. 23, 87616 Marktoberdorf
Tel. 08342-916085
Mobil: 0172-8182960
email: kleine_waldwuffels@gmx.de

 Rauhaar- und Langhaarzüchter Gast-/befreundete Zwinger

"von der Villa Sulmana" Rauhaar
Thorsten-Tobias Kienzle
74172 Neckarsulm
Tel.:07136 8303432
mobil: 0172-3500994
thorsten.kienzle@it-gruppe.com

Kurzhaar-Standard-Züchter

"vom Ammerwinkel FCI"
Roland und Petra Tafertshofer
82399 Raisting
Tel. 08807 9499300 82399 Raisting

"vom Duringveld FCI"
Dr. Friederike Hermann
Burgholz 5
82299 Türkenfeld
Tel.: 08193-9907355
Email:tierarzt-hermanngmx.de

"vom Loderstein FCI"
Günter W. Nebes
Ressweg 13
82205 Gilching
Tel . +49 (0) 8105-56 91
Mobil +49 (0) 172-862 06 62

 "vom Soestbach"
Berend Jochem
Höfen 10,
83646 Wackersberg
Tel.: 08041/77350
Email: berend.jochem@t-online.de