Züchter


Folgende Züchter/-innen sind Mitglieder der BDK-Sektion Oberland:

Rauhaar-Standard-Züchter

"ex Carpinus"
Dr. Jürgen Bujanowski-Weber
Schulstr. 21, 86935 Rott
Tel.: 08869/5315
Email: jbumlwe@aol.com


"vom Blauen Land"
Petra Meder-Hokamp
Hagener Leite 4a, 82418 Murnau
Tel.:08841/9159
mobil: 0151-7012 7307
Email: petra@meder-hokamp.de


"von der Lichtquelle"
Grit Görnitz-Dahms
Obere Stadt 94, 82362 Weilheim
Tel.: 0881-60 09 09 62
mobil: 0176-3908 6107


"vom Loisachhof"
Johann Deimhard
Hauptstrasse 4, 82547 Eurasburg
Tel.:    08179-929642
mobil: 0176-6830 5650
Email: deimhard@gmx.de

"vom Pfaffenwinkel"
Peter Rettenmaier
Leitenweg 5a, 86971 Peiting
Tel.: 08861/680231
Email: peter-rettenmaier@arcor.de


"vom Pollinger Tiefenbach"
Kathrin Städele
Untermühlstrasse 12, 82396 Polling
Tel.: 0881-14075290
mobil: 0176-8117 9465
kathrin.staedele@gmx.de

 "vom Staffelsee"
Carola Purkart
Längenfeldweg 74, 82418 Murnau
Tel.: 08841/79252

 

Rauhhaar-Zwerg-Züchter

"von der Kuhflucht FCI"
Anja Wünderlich
Am Wehr 16, 82490 Farchant
Tel.: 08821-9673432
julemaja@gmx.net


"vom Starnberger Land FCI"
Jana Schmaderer
Sonnenanger 5, 82346 Andechs
Tel.: 08152-999197
j.schmaderer@yahoo.de
www.dackel-vom-starnberger-land.de

 

Rauhhaar- und Langhaarzüchter Gast-/befreundete Zwinger

"von der Villa Sulmana" Rauhaar
Thorsten-Tobias Kienzle
74172 Neckarsulm
Tel.:07136 8303432
mobil: 0172-3500994
thorsten.kienzle@it-gruppe.com

 "vom Kreuzlinger Forst" Rauhaar
Martin und Christina Bissinger
Friedenstrasse 66 a, 82110 Germering
Tel.: 089/85640780
Email:rauhaardackel@eyesight.de
www.rauhhaardackel.bayern

"vom Spitzfelsen FCI" Langhaar
Karin Engler,
Konstantin - Fehrenbach - Str. 3 b
79848 Bonndorf
Tel: 0 77 03 - 93 18 79
Email: k.engler@t-online.de
www.dackelwelpen.net

Kurzhaar-Züchter

"vom Soestbach"
Berend Jochem
Höfen 10, 83646 Wackersberg
Tel.: 08041/77350
Email: berend.jochem@t-online.de